HELLO WORLD

“Cheese”

Hello World, this is my attempt, not to be stagnet, but stay creative while  living in a small town, a very small town, in fact the same time I grew up and and went to college in.  After 11 years of being gone, I returned to help my parents and their small grocery.  I love and at sometime detest that decision, but life is a journey and NO ONE ever said it be easy.  Take it or leave it, this is my blog:)  I hope you enjoy and find some laughter or wisdom (all at my expense or mistakes 😉 )

Enjoy!

Steph

Leave a Reply

