ROAD TRIP!!! The beauty of excursions

I love fall excursions, so after driving through the glorious tree covered smokey mountains in all their  glory, I’ve made it to Hot-Lanta and got my chance to visit Mamie’s and try their award winning cupcakes!!!  Can I say I would so drive to Marietta, Georgia for this cupcake.  Since it was fall and campfire weather, I tried their smores cupcake and it did not disappoint, I have to be honest, I’d be tempted to drive to Georgia just for this cupcake:)  It was just the perfect blend of chocolate and marshmallow with the graham cracker on top, LOVE!!!  If you get a chance, You’ve got to try them!

Leave a Reply

