Matt Smith BACK – Doctor Who is back with new episodes!!!

My obsession Doctor Who, literally since I was a child, Doctor Who was one of the few shows I was allowed to watch, which is really funny because of the all the scary creatures, but it was always fun, and never anything that was Occult like, made you cry to much (aka Little House on the Prayer) was loud and annoying to my mother (aka the Electric Company and Sesame Street,), so I am beyond excited that the Doctor is back on BBC America with new episodes!!!  Here’s a little recap I made of Season 7, episode 6 – “The Bells of Saint John” – if you get a chance to catch the whole episode – it’s available for download on iTunes and AMAZON

Leave a Reply

