Weekly Photo Challenge: Change

This was an epic change for me, the very morning of this concert, I had picked up my first pro-level Canon camera, bought and paid for by very hard earned money, I was extremely nervous about the purchase, but was hired to do the publicity video for a festival, and like using still images and video in my cuts.  I felt the stress of the purchase and using it the first day out, with not a lot of time to get to know my new camera, but for me, the pictures were EPIC!  Switchfoot on your first sd card shot on your new Canon, EPIC CHANGE  from small digital camera or my phone and taking pictures of my family and friends 😉

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Change

Leave a Reply

